I have a nut allergy. Can I still eat your cookies?

Please always inform us of any allergies. We cannot guarantee there is no risk when consuming our products since all cookies are made in our facility that processes Wheat, Eggs, Soy, Dairy, Peanuts & Tree Nuts. Our menu with listed ingredients is available below. Here you can find ingredients for all of the cookies we carry year round. If you have questions about a seasonal flavor or another item we carry, please give us a call at (248) 246-8060.

Cookie Ingredients Menu



    Thank you for your interest in Detroit Cookie
    Company! We will get in touch with you soon!